Name - Last, First, Mi Rank/Rate Status Last Known E-Mail Address updated
(dd,mon,yy)
Verified
(Y or N)
Daffer, Wayne CDR Ret. wdaffer@kc.rr.com 01JUN08 Y
Dale, Dwayne (Bucket) AMS2 ??? bucketdod@yahoo.com 06DEC03 Y
Daly, John Francis (Jay) CDR Ret. jdaly106@aol.com 28APR113 Y
Daniels, Danny ADC Ret. Lost Contact 16OCT00 N
Davis, Bob CAPT/CO Ret. r.w.davis828@gmail.com 19NOV13 Y
Deck, Carl LCDR Ret. carl.deck@gmail.com 13FEB17 Y
Dedalis, William AMSC ??? wdedalis@ees.eesc.com 09DEC00 N
Dekker, Don LCDR Ret. wildranger57@gmail.com 19JUL12 Y
Desserich, Russ CAPT. Ret. RDesserich@aol.com 23MAR11 Y
Devins,Chris (Jack) USNR Ret. justjack999@gmail.com 29OCT13 Y
Devins Mick AW2 Ret. mick.devins@gmail.com 29OCT13 Y
Devault,Matt AMH2 Ret. mdevault1@sbcglobal.net 13MAR11 N
Devine, Julie (formerly Christenson) NCC(AW) Ret. julieannadevine@gmail.com 28APR13 Y
Dillow, Randy AD2 ??? flame351@hotmail.com 03AUG03 Y
Doherty, Christopher ??? ??? Lost Contact 16OCT00 N
Donnellon, Robert AMCS Act. robert.donnellon@navy.mil 11JUN04 N
Doolin,Mark YNCM(SW/AW) Ret. mark.doolin@navy.mil 20SEP04 Y
Doran, Charlie AMS1 Ret. alumni93@comcast.net 15MAR09 Y
Dorman, Jim CDR Ret. jhdorman@fuse.net 12JUL10 Y
Dowler, Bruce AWC Ret. draakmj@aol.com or drakemj@cprfp.navy.mil 16SEP07 N
Dowis, William M. ADC(AW) Ret. bill.dowis@comcast.net 25NOV16 Y
Draake, Michael CDR COMPATRECONFORPAC RLO in Hawaii draakmj@aol.com or drakemj@cprfp.navy.mil 10FEB01 Y
Drenkhahn, Tim HM1 ??? Lost Contact 03JUN00 N
Drenning, Greg AMS2 Ret. Lost Contact 24JUL11 Y
Driscoll, Bob AE1 Ret. bobbyd1050@aol.com 03MAY08 N
Drouse, Edward J. AWO1 Ret. 2011 VP62 jedrouse@bellsouth.net 10JUL14 Y
Dumigan, Lance LCDR USNR-Inactive dumigan@rochester.rr.com 27MAR05 Y
Dunham, Jesse ABCS Ret. zoomzoom02@gmail.com 11APR07 N
Durham, Roy AVCM Ret. roydurham@bellsouth.net 09JAN05 N
Duxbury, R CAPT/CO Ret. randsduxbury@cs.com 08JUL01 Y
Return to VP-93 Recall Bill