Name - Last, First, Mi Rank/Rate Status Last Known E-Mail Address updated
(dd,mon,yy)
Verified
(Y or N)
Cable, Bob CDR Joint Staff J8 cablerj@verizon.net 10SEP06 N
Caldwell, Alan MMCS(SS) Ret. alritac@sbcglobal.net 19AUG15 Y
Callender, Gary CDR Ret. gmcallendar@hotmail.com 01JUN08 Y
Campbell, Chip CAPT Ret. cicampbell76@gmail.com 23NOV12 Y
Campobasso, Bruce ASCS ??? Lost Contact 08APR00 N
Cantu, Fred ATCS Ret. xp3bift@comcast.net 16SEP10 Y
Carlone, Rod CAPT Ret. rodaa@rocketmail.com 20AUG10 Y
Carraher, Patrick LT Selres pcarraher@comcast.net 21JUL02 Y
Cavanagh, Earl AMEC Ret. earlc@svcable.net 11FEB06 Y
Chapman (McCready), Deborah AK2 VP64 Selres dchapman57@clearwire.net 02FEB06 N
Charder, Jeff CDR Ret. jjcharder@aol.com 23OCT12 Y
Charlton, Curtis PR1 VR 52 Willow Grove PA kidsruseast@yahoo.com 24APR05 N
Childs, Mike ADC Ret. Lost Contact 08APR00 N
Chisholm, Joe CDR Ret. cag@myissue.com 11JUN10 Y
Choate, Richard AO1 ??? Lost Contact 08APR00 N
Christenson, Bruce ADR1 ??? chris_bg@bellsouth.net 08APR00 N
Church, Bob AW1 Ret. rchurch@beaumont.edu 09DEC00 Y
Clapp, Larry ???? ??? katylar123@aol.com 08APR00 N
Clark, Dean AW1 ??? Removed by Request 05NOV15 Y
Coles, Don 'Lofty' ??? ??? TBA; 18SEP14 N
Collins, Harold AM1 Ret. dirityharry@hotmail.com 03DEC06 Y
Combs, Larry AW1 RET. larrycombs@missouristate.edut 13NOV11 N
Comstock, Chuck AVCM Ret. chuckcomstock@hotmail.com 08APR00 Y
Convery, Thomas ADCS Ret. tomconvery@hotmail.com 18AUG09 Y
Coupe, Jeff AWCS Ret. jeffcoupe8@gmail.com 28JUN08 Y
Corder, Chuck AX1 Ret. ct350@aol.com 20MAY11 Y
Craig, John AT1 ???? Lost Contact 21OCT01 N
Croninger, James CDR Ret jccron.cdr@gmail.com 30JUL13 Y
Custler, Chris Capt./CO Ret fdxflyboy@aol.com 03OCT13 Y
Return to VP-93 Recall Bill