TR>
Name - Last, First, Mi Rank/Rate Status Last Known E-Mail Address updated
(dd,mon,yy)
Verified
(Y or N)
Back, Ron AECS Ret. back.ronnie@gmail.com; 08Jul09 Y
Bagby, Cal CAPT ???? cbagby@juno.com 14MAY00 Y
Baker, Tim AD1(AW) Ret. tbfxr87@yahoo.com 25JUL12 Y
Baker, Tim AMS3 1986-1990 oldetools@yahoo.com 12JUN00 Y
Banks, Cadron A ADC(AW) HS-75 NASJAX cabplyr@aol.com 12JAN01 Y
Barber, George AD1 Ret. gwbarber@comcast.net 25JUL12 Y
Barker, Jimmy USNR Ret. jimmybarker93@gmail.com 3MAY13 Y
Barnes, Randy PR2 Ret. randy.barnes@me.com 03OCT13 Y
Barnum, Thomas USNR Ret. thomas_barnum@merck.com 19JUL12 N
Barr, Terry AD1 Ret. ttajbarr2@bellsouth.net 11DEC04 Y
Barren, Ray AO1 Ret. rgbasb@huges.net 19AUG10 Y
Barrie, Robert M. LCDR/WWII Ret. bodi.2@juno.com 21SEP02 Y
Bartlett,Frank AO2 Ret. frankb677@gmail.com 24APR12 Y
Bateman, Vaughn CAPT Ret. vbateman1@frontier.com 16SEP10 Y
Bates, Geoff CDR Ret. Lost Contact 16JUL00 Y
Bayes, Chris AW2 Ret. cbayes@bayesinc.com 14MAY00 N
Bayless, Jon Two Star Deputy Mid West jon.w.bayless@gmail.com 16SEP10 N
Beach (DuBuc), Lynn AD1 Ret. lmbchop856@aol.com 21SEP02 N
Beck, Wanda AMSC Ret. wickedams@yahoo.com 03APR05 Y
Belknap, Scott AME1 Ret. marissadad1@aol.com 24NOV07 Y
Bellamy, Ed MSE1 Ret. bellamyhome@att.net 08Aug09 Y
Belles, James AT1 Ret. bellesj@ix.netcom.com 08APR00 Y
Bellows, Doug. CAPT. Ret. lost Contact 04AUG00 Y
Bender, Bob CAPT. Ret. bobender1@yahoo.com 27SEP02 Y
Bentlage, Roger CAPT Ret. bentlage@tds.net 14MAR11 Y
Berg, Paul Douglas 'Doug' CAPT Ret. travberg@aol.com 15OCT12 Y
Beveridge, Todd LT. (PH1) Ret. toddbeveridge@gmail.com 12OCT12 Y
Bezenah, Andy AW2 Ret. capt.bez@gmail.com 24APR12 Y
Biggs, Joe AEC Ret. r_biggs@frontier.com 3NOV11 N
Bilbrey, (Bilges) Jim AWC USNR-TAR RET jimmieb123@gmail.com 25AUG15 Y
Black, Harrold CWO2 ??? Lost Contact 08APR00 N
Bogard, Dave LT Med. Discharge dave@bogardlaw.com 07JUN10 Y
Bollinger,Walter "Bill" PHC Ret. billb ette@verizon.net 30AUG15 Y
Booker, Caryl L. AW1 Ret. cbooker@neo.rr.com 08APR00 Y
Booth, Bob LCDR

Ret.

boothr@msn.com 09SEP06 Y
Booth, John RPCS Ret. Lost Contact 16SEP01 Y
Bortner, Wayne AECS Ret. aecs@sbcglobal.net 30DEC07 Y
Boston, Glen CAPT Ret. glennaboston@yahoo.com 01JUN08 Y
Bowditch, Bill CWO3 Ret. old_author@hotmail.com 26MAY05 Y
Bowman, John AT2 (TAR) Med. Dis. john_bowman0369@hotmail.com 21APR13 Y
Boyle, Hugh AWAN Ret. hpboyle@gmail.com 24JAN10 Y
Boyle, Jim A?? ??? jim@ajscott.com 03AUG03 Y
Brace Constance YNC Ret. cbrace07@comcast.net 01MAY086 Y
Bradford, Ron YNC Ret. bradfordron@hotmail.com 25APR12 Y
Bradwell, Roosevelt AZ1(AW) Ret. drbwel@aol.com 14OCT02 Y
Brady, Lyn AO1 Ret. lpabrady85@aol.com 18OCT12 Y
Brantley, Jerry PRC Ret. Lost Contact 27SEP02 N
Brazil, Matt AW1 Ret. mbrazil1@hfhs.org 10MAY08 Y
Breor, Scott LCDR Active scott.breor@navy.mil 17May03 Y
Britt, Bill CDR Ret. billbritt2@aol.com 15OCT00 N
Brock, Bernard IS3 Ret. Lost Contact 08APR00 N
Brown, Ken MN3 Disc. kenbrown27@gmail.com 19JUL12 Y
Broz, Jay ??? ??? Lost contact 31MAR01 N
Brzeg, Vic AW1 Retired vicbrzeg@yahoo.com 03JUN00 N
Bucholz, Karl AW1 Ret. karlbuchholz@comcast.net 19JUL12 N
Bunker, Mark USNR Ret. mbunker@usa.net 39AUG12 Y
Bumgardner, Gary CWO3 Ret. gary.bumgardner@navy.mil 17OCT03 Y
Burgess, Jan HMC Ret. janiceburgesshmc@hotmail.com; 10APR13 Y
Burin, Ron CDR Ret. rburin@prodigy.net 25APR12 Y
Bush, Richard ATCS Ret. rbushnavy@comcast.net 13MAR12 Y
Butler,Charmaine AMS1 Ret. Charmainebutler890@gmail.com 18OCT14 Y
Buzzo, Jeff CDR Ret. jeff0918@live.com 21OCT17 Y
Return to VP-93 Recall Bill