To Schedule  Contact ss1jsl@comcast.net (cell 248-762-6047)    
LH02 Tour Hours Saturday & Sunday 1200 to 1630 Hours    
2020 P-3/LH02 Tour Host P-3/LH02 Tour Host 17MR20
Date First Name  Second Name Remarks
       
Sat April 4 Museum Closed Museum Closed Opening Day
Sun April 5 Museum Closed Museum Closed  
Sat April 11 Museum Closed Museum Closed  
Sun April 12 Museum Closed Museum Closed Easter
Sat April 18 Museum Closed Museum Closed  
Sun April 19 Museum Closed Museum Closed  
Sat April 25 Museum Closed Museum Closed  
Sun April 26 Museum Closed Museum Closed  
Sat May 2 Museum Closed Museum Closed  
Sun May 3 Museum Closed Museum Closed  
Sat May 9 Museum Closed Museum Closed  
Sun May 10 Museum Closed Museum Closed Mother's Day
Sat May 16     Armed Forces Day
Sun May 17      
Sat May 23      
Sun May 24      
Mon May 25 Bob Booth XO Zanetti Memorial Day
Sat May 30      
Sun May 31      
Sat June 6 Air Show Air Show  
Sun June 7 Air Show Air Show  
Sat June 13      
Sun June 14      
Sat June 20      
Sun June 21     Father's Day
Sat June 27      
Sun June 28 Bob Booth Frank Lundgren CAC 9
Sat July 4 XO Zanetti Bob Booth Independence Day
Sun July 5      
Sat July 11 Scott Belknap    
Sun July 12      
Sat July 18      
Sun July 19      
Sat July 25      
Sun July 26      
Sat August 1 Many Many Cindy Picnic + Golf
Sun August 2 Caryl Booker    
Sat August 8      
Sun August 9      
Sat August 15 Scott Belknap    
Sun August 16      
Sat August 22      
Sun August 23      
Sat August 29      
Sun August 30      
Sat September 5      
Sun September 6      
Sat September 12 Jerry Lach    
Sun September 13 Jerry Lach    
Sat September 19      
Sun September 20      
Sat September 26      
Sun September 27      
Sat October 3      
Sun October 4      
Sat October 10      
Sun October 11      
Sat October 17      
Sun October 18      
Sat October 24      
Sun October 25      
Sat October 31 Jerry Lach Caryl Booker Last Day/Halloween