To Schedule  Contact ss1jsl@comcast.net (cell 248-762-6047)    
LH02 Tour Hours Saturday & Sunday 1200 to 1630 Hours    
2019 P-3/LH02 Tour Host P-3/LH02 Tour Host 17AP19
Date Name  Name Remarks
       
Sat April 6 Jerry Lach Caryl Booker Opening Day
Sun April 7 J Lach/S Harshfield Caryl Booker  
Sat April 13 Jim Lemerand    
Sun April 14 Bob Ross  
Sat April 20      
Sun April 21 Skipper Hotton   Easter
Sat April 27 Jeff Gorman    
Sun April 28 Bob Ross John Covert  
Sat May 4 Joe VanSimaeys    
Sun May 5 Bob Ross John Covert  
Sat May 11 Len Wilkie Jim Lemerand  
Sun May 12 John Covert   Mother's Day
Sat May 18 Jerry Lach   Armed Forces Day
Sun May 19 Jerry Lach    
Sat May 25 Jeff Gorman    
Sun May 26 Skipper Hotton    
Mon May 27 XO Zanetti   Memorial Day
Sat June 1 Capt Potochnik    
Sun June 2 Bob Ross    
Sat June 8      
Sun June 9 Skipper Harshfield Bob Ross  
Sat June 15 Jim Lemerand    
Sun June 16     Father's Day
Sat June 22 Jerry Lach/Bob Hudson Cindy MacKool LH02 Wash
Sun June 23      
Sat June 29 Capt Potochnik Tom Valdez  
Sun June 30 Bill Mikla Tom Valdez  
Thursday July 4 XO Zanetti   Independence Day
Sat July 6 Capt Potochnik    
Sun July 7      
Sat July 13 Capt Potochnik    
Sun July 14 Skipper Harshfield XO Zanetti CAC 9
Sat July 20      
Sun July 21 Bob Ross Len Wilkie  
Sat July 27      
Sun July 28      
Sat August 3 Many Many Cindy Picnic+Golf
Sun August 4 Diane Kay    
Sat August 10 Capt Potochnik    
Sun August 11 Bob Ross    
Sat August 17 Capt Potochnik    
Sun August 18      
Sat August 24      
Sun August 25      
Sat August 31 Capt Potochnik    
Sun September 1      
Sat September 7 Capt Potochnik    
Sun September 8 Joe VanSimaeys    
Sat September 14 Jerry Lach    
Sun September 15 Jerry Lach    
Sat September 21 Dave Tait    
Sun September 22      
Sat September 28      
Sun September 29      
Sat October 5 Dave Tait    
Sun October 6      
Sat October 12 Capt Potochnik    
Sun October 13      
Sat October 19 Capt Potochnik    
Sun October 20      
Sat October 26 Jerry Lach Caryl Booker  
Sun October 27 J Lach/S Harshfield Caryl Booker Last Day