To Schedule  Contact ss1jsl@comcast.net (cell 248-762-6047)    
LH02 Tour Hours Saturday & Sunday 1200 to 1630 Hours    
2019 P-3/LH02 Tour Host P-3/LH02 Tour Host 19SE19
Date Name  Name Remarks
       
Sat April 6 Jerry Lach Caryl Booker Opening Day
Sun April 7 J Lach/S Harshfield Caryl Booker  
Sat April 13 Jim Lemerand    
Sun April 14 Bob Ross  
Sat April 20 Jerry Lach Bob Hudson  
Sun April 21 Skipper Hotton   Easter
Sat April 27 Len Wilkie    
Sun April 28 Bob Ross John Covert  
Sat May 4 Diane Kay Jim Lemerand  
Sun May 5 Bob Ross John Covert  
Sat May 11 Jim Lemerand    
Sun May 12 John Covert   Mother's Day
Sat May 18 Jerry Lach   Armed Forces Day
Sun May 19 Jerry Lach    
Sat May 25 Jeff Gorman    
Sun May 26 Skipper Hotton    
Mon May 27 XO Zanetti   Memorial Day
Sat June 1 Capt Potochnik John Covert  
Sun June 2 Bob Ross    
Sat June 8 Caryl Booker    
Sun June 9 Skipper Harshfield Bob Ross  
Sat June 15 Jim Lemerand    
Sun June 16 Bob Booth   Father's Day
Sat June 22 Bob Hudson Caryl Booker  
Sun June 23 Skipper Campbell    
Sat June 29 Capt Potochnik Tom Valdez  
Sun June 30 Bill Mikla Tom Valdez  
Thursday July 4 XO Zanetti   Independence Day
Sat July 6 Capt Potochnik Gary Back  
Sun July 7 John Covert Scott Belknap  
Sat July 13 Chuck Comstock Gary Roberts  
Sun July 14 Skipper Harshfield XO Zanetti CAC 9
Sat July 20 Caryl Booker Gary Roberts  
Sun July 21 Bob Ross Len Wilkie  
Sat July 27 Scott Belknap Gary Back  
Sun July 28 Skipper Hotton Diane Kay  
Sat August 3 Many Many Cindy Picnic+Golf
Sun August 4 Diane Kay    
Sat August 10 Capt Potochnik    
Sun August 11 Bob Ross    
Sat August 17 Capt Potochnik    
Sun August 18 John Covert    
Sat August 24 Jeff Gorman    
Sun August 25 Jim Lemerand    
Sat August 31 Capt Potochnik    
Sun September 1 Skipper Hotton    
Sat September 7 Gary Roberts    
Sun September 8      
Sat September 14 J Lach/B Park F Lundgren/B Booth CAC 6A??
Sun September 15 Jerry Lach   CAC 6A??
Sat September 21 Dave Tait    
Sun September 22 Len Wilkie Bob Paul  
Sat September 28 Caryl Booker    
Sun September 29 XO Zanetti    
Sat October 5 Dave Tait    
Sun October 6 Gary Roberts    
Sat October 12 Capt Potochnik    
Sun October 13 Skipper Hotton    
Sat October 19 Capt Potochnik    
Sun October 20 Skipper Harshfield XO Zanetti  
Sat October 26 Jerry Lach Caryl Booker  
Sun October 27 J Lach/S Harshfield Caryl Booker Last Day